Anmelden Presse

Username

Passwort

Angemeldet bleiben
Login vergessen?

Neu-Registrierung: polyfilm@polyfilm.at

Kontakt

Margaretenstraße 78
1050 Wien

Büro (Mo bis Fr 10–16 Uhr)
T 01 / 581 39 00 – 20
F 01 / 581 39 00 – 39
polyfilm@polyfilm.at

Ansprechpartner*innen:

Sabine Hofmann
Geschäftsführung
hofmann@polyfilm.at

Gerald Knell
Leitung
knell@polyfilm.at

Hans König
Filmeinkauf, Programm
koenig@polyfilm.at

Valeria Migsch
Disposition
migsch@polyfilm.at

Michael Moser
Administration, Förderungen
moser@polyfilm.at

Iris Mitrea
Materialbeschaffung, Grafik
DW -15
mitrea@polyfilm.at

Sonja Celeghin
Presse
DW -21
celeghin@polyfilm.at

Marlene Dinhof
Marketing, Zielgruppenarbeit, Website
DW -15
dinhof@polyfilm.at

Michael Herrmann
Buchhaltung
DW -31
herrmann@polyfilm.at

Eva Reider (Karenz)
Disposition